Who is erin lucas dating

posted by | Leave a comment

Pat Cannon of Etters is a three-time winner of the Open with checkered flags in 2007, 2008, and in 2012. Logan Schuchart of Hanover drove to an impressive victory in the 2011 race.

Blane Heimbach of Selinsgrove won the 2005 Open and the rain-postponed 2009 edition of the Open that was run in the spring of 2010. No Time Lap Leaders Matt Findley (1-20) 358 Sprint Heat One Finish (10 laps/6 to qualify) 1. Adrian Shaffer of Hallam was the Open champion in 2002, while Nate Snyder of Halifax took the victory in the 2004 race. Phil Walter of Mc Clure took home the trophy in 2006. In addition to chassis fabrication and repair, Mach 1 Chassis also manufactures front and rear bumpers, nerf bars, front axles, wing posts, and wing trees. Theres also the Mach 1 Speed Shop offering a full line of race car parts and service at the Mechanicsburg shop.

Leave a Reply

Hot chat lines always free